Instructors

Ph.D. candidate

University of Leiden

The Netherlands

carlos_benitez@sil.org

F. Jason Diller

Ph.D. Linguistics

Arizona State University

USA 2008

fdiller@asu.edu

Douglas M. Fraiser

Ph.D. Interdisciplinary Ecology

University of Florida,

USA 2007

doug_fraiser@sil.org

Ryan Gehrmann

M.A. Linguistics

Payap University

Thailand, 2015

ryan_gehrmann@sil.org

Elissa Ikeda

Ph.D. Applied Linguistics

University of California

Los Angeles, 2007

elissa.ikeda@gmail.com

Douglas Maxton Inglis

Ph.D. Linguistics

University of Alberta

Canada, 2014

dinglis@ualberta.net

Taeho Jang

Ph.D. Linguistics

The Central University for Nationalities

China, 2003

taehojan@gmail.com

HaeKyung Kim

Ph.D. Linguistics

University of Paris V-René
Descartes

France, 1996

hae-kyung_kim@gbt.or.kr

Linda Markowski

M.A. Linguistics

Payap University

Chiang Mai, Thailand, 2005

linda_markowski@sil.org

Audra Phillips

Ph.D. Linguistics

University of Alberta

Edmonton, AB

Canada, 2017

phildra@gmail.com

Jennifer Engelkemier

M.A. Linguistics

Payap University

Chiang Mai, Thailand, 2010

jennifer.payap@gmail.com

Mijke Mulder

Ph.D. Linguistics, La Trobe University, Australia 2020

M.A. Linguistics, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands 2014

mijke.mulder@gmail.com

Robert Wyn Owen

Ph. D. Statistics, University of
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK 1991

M.A. Linguistics, Payap University,
Chiang Mai, Thailand 2008

wyn_owen@sil.org

Steve Doty

Ph. D. Translation Studies
University of Auckland
New Zealand, 2007

steve_doty@sil.org